Recruit at Home‎ > ‎

2009 - 2010 Trips

Lawrence Technological University
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Baltimore, MD
Attendees:
- William Schumaker, Ph.D. student, Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences

Virginia Tech
Friday, September 25, 2009
Blacksburg, VA
Attendees:
- Sherri Cook, Ph.D. Student, Civil and Environmental Engineering

University of Maryland Baltimore County
Thursday, October 1, 2009 - Monday, October 5, 2009
Baltimore, MD
Attendees:
- Astin Ross, Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering
- Aftin Ross, Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

University of Puerto Rico - Mayaguez
Thursday, October 1, 2009 - Friday, October 2, 2009 Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Attendees:
- Vivian Ortiz-Hernandez, Ph.D. student, Industrial and Operations Engineering
- Efrain Hernandez-Rivera, Ph.D. student, Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Sciences

Brown University
Monday, October 5, 2009
Providence, RI
Attendees:
- David Meisner, Ph.D. Student, Computer Science Engineering

Colorado School of Mines
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Baltimore, MD
Attendees:
- Andrew Zimmermann, Ph.D. candidate, Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences

University of Rochester
Thursday ,October 8, 2009
Rochester, NY
Attendees:
- Dan Nathan Roberts, Ph.D. Student, Industrial and Operations Engineering

University of Florida
Friday, October 9, 2009
Gainesville, FL
Attendees:
- Angela Dixon, Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

University of Maryland
Thursday, October 15, 2009
College Park, MD
Attendees:
- Walter Ethan Eagle, Ph.D. student, Aerospace Engineering

Boston University
Thursday, October 15, 2009
Boston, MA
Attendees:
- Kelly Bechly, Ph.D. candidate, Biomedical Engineering

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Friday, October 16, 2009
Cambridge, MA
Attendees:
- Mike Yee, Ph.D. student, Biomedical Engineering

Princeton University
Friday, October 16, 2009
Princeton, NJ
Attendees:
- Peter Galie, Ph.D. Student, Biomedical Engineering

University of California Berkeley
Monday, October 19, 2009
Berkeley, CA
Attendees:
- Anupam Pathak, Ph.D. student, Mechanical Engineering
- Joshua Bishoop-Moser,Ph.D. student, Mechanical Engineering

Cornell University
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Ithaca, NY
Attendees:
- Greg King, Ph.D. student, Industrial and Operations Engineering

University of Florida
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 - Friday, October 23, 2009 Gainesville, FL
Attendees:
- Aaron Camere, Ph.D. student, Mechanical Engineering
- Mathieu Davis, Ph.D. student, Mechanical Engineering

University of Minnesota
Friday ,October 30, 2009
Minneapolis, MN
Attendees:
- Derek Dalle, Ph.D. Student, Aerospace Engineering

Texas A & M University
Friday, November 6, 2009
College Station, TX
Attendees:
- Fatih Ozkeskin, Ph.D. student, Industrial and Operations Engineering
- Hoda Parvin, Ph.D. student, Industrial and Operations Engineering

University of Maryland - College Park
Monday, November 16, 2009
College Park, MD
Attendees:
- Kaushik Veeraraghavan, Ph.D. student, Computer Science Engineering

Brigham Young University
Thursday, November 19, 2009
Provo, UT
Attendees:
- Matt Gibson, Ph.D. student, Biomedical Engineering

Texas A & M University
Monday, November 23, 2009
College Station, TX
Attendees:
- Travis Trahan, Ph.D. student, Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences 

University of Miami
Monday, February 1, 2010
Miami, FL
Attendees
- Ryan Amundsen, Ph.D. student, Electrical Enginering

Massachusetts Institure of Technology
Friday, February 26, 2010
Boston, MA
Attendees
- Sean Torrez, Ph.D. student, Aerospace Enginering

North Carolina State University 
Monday, March 8, 2010
Raleigh, NC
Attendees
- Nate Derbinsky, Ph.D. student, Computer Science Enginering

Northeastern University 
Thurssday, April 8, 2010
Boston, MA
Attendees
- Channing Huntington, Ph.D. student, Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences  

Northeastern University 
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Boston, MA
Attendees
- David Anderson, Ph.D. student, Applied Physics