National Conferences

2014-2015 National Conferences

Great Minds in STEM (HENAAC) National Conference
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Saturday, October 4, 2014
New Orleans, LA
Hyatt Regency
Career and Graduate School Fair: Saturday, October 4, 2014, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tau Beta Pi Annual Convention
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Saturday, October 4, 2014
Spokane, WA
Spokane Convention Center
Recruiting Fair: Thursday, October 2, 2014, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Society for Advancement of Chicanos and Native Americans in Science National Conference

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Convention Center
Career and Graduate School Fair: Friday, October 17, 2014, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM; 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Career and Graduate School Fair: Saturday, October 18, 2014, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Booth #615


Society of Women Engineers National Conference
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Convention Center
Booth #745
Career and Graduate School Fair: Thursday, October 23, 2014, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Career and Graduate School Fair: Friday, October 24, 2014, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM


Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers National Conference
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014
Detroit, MI
Cobo Center
Booth#617
Career and Graduate School Fair: Friday, November 7, 2014, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Career and Graduate School Fair: Saturday, November 8, 2014, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Pre-College Symposium: Friday, November 7, 2014, at University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

American Indian Science and Engineering Society National Conference
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
Orlando, FL
Caribe Royale Hotel Orlando
Career and Graduate School Fair: Thursday, November 13, 2014
Career and Graduate School Fair: Friday, November 14, 2014

National Society of Black Engineers Annual Conference
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015
Anaheim, CA
Anaheim Convention Center
Graduate School Fair and College Fair: Thursday, March 26, 2015
Graduate School Fair and College Fair: Friday, March 27, 2015
Graduate Fair Booth #To Be Determined
College Fair Booth # To Be Determined